Skutta Family 10 Day Vacation to Dubai and Abu Dhabi UAE | June 16 – 27, 2019

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Skutta Family 10 Day Vacation to Dubai and Abu Dhabi UAE
June 16 – 27, 2019

10 Day Itinerary:

Day 1:
– Atlantis, The Palm – https://www.atlantisthepalm.com/
– Aquaventure Waterpark | Atlantis, The Palm – https://www.atlantisthepalm.com/marine-water-park/aquaventure-waterpark
– Lost Chambers Aquarium | Atlantis, The Palm – https://www.atlantisthepalm.com/marine-water-park/lost-chambers-aquarium

Day 2:
– Legoland Waterpark | Dubai Parks and Resorts – https://www.legoland.com/dubai/
– Bollywood | Dubai Parks and Resorts – https://www.bollywoodparksdubai.com/

Day 3:
– Dolphin Bay | Atlantis, The Palm – https://www.atlantisthepalm.com/marine-water-park/dolphin-bay
– Aquaventure Waterpark | Atlantis, The Palm – https://www.atlantisthepalm.com/marine-water-park/aquaventure-waterpark
– Sea Lion Point | Atlantis, The Palm – https://www.atlantisthepalm.com/marine-water-park/sea-lion-point

Day 4:
– The Pointe | Palm Jumeirah – http://www.thepointe.ae/
– Legoland | Dubai Parks and Resorts – https://www.legoland.com/dubai/
– Motiongate | Dubai Parks and Resorts – https://www.motiongatedubai.com/

Day 5:
– Drive to Abu Dhabi
– Last Exit | AUH Bound | rest stop – https://www.lastexit.ae/
– Yas Waterworld – https://www.yaswaterworld.com/

Day 6:
– Ferrari World – https://www.ferrariworldabudhabi.com/
– Yas Mall – https://www.yasmall.ae/
– Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque – https://www.szgmc.gov.ae/

Day 7:
– Warner Bros. World – https://www.wbworldabudhabi.com/

Day 8:
– Mall of the Emirates – https://www.malloftheemirates.com/
– Ski Dubai – https://www.skidxb.com/
– Jumeirah Beach Hotel – https://www.jumeirah.com/en/hotels-resorts/dubai/jumeirah-beach-hotel/
– Souk Madinat Jumeirah – https://www.jumeirah.com/en/destinations/souk-madinat-jumeirah-destination/souk-madinat-jumeirah2/souk-madinat-jumeirah/

Day 9:
– Dubai Creek – https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g295424-d324481-Reviews-Dubai_Creek-Dubai_Emirate_of_Dubai.html
– Gold Souq – https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g295424-d546486-Reviews-Dubai_Gold_Souk-Dubai_Emirate_of_Dubai.html
– Desert Safari – https://speed.platinum-heritage.com/

Day 10:
– Wild Wadi Waterpark – https://www.jumeirah.com/en/hotels-resorts/dubai/wild-wadi/
– The Green Planet – https://www.thegreenplanetdubai.com/
– Burj Khalifa – https://www.burjkhalifa.ae/
– The Dubai Mall – https://thedubaimall.com/
– Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo – https://www.thedubaiaquarium.com/

Filmed on:
– Insta360 One X – https://www.insta360.com/product/insta360-onex/
– GoPro Hero 7 Black – https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/hero7-black/
– iPhone X

Music:
– Audio Blocks – https://www.audioblocks.com/
– NoCopyrightSounds

Distrion & Alex Skrindo – Entropy [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/iaKgF1Vf5bQ
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/entropy

Alan Walker – Force [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/xshEZzpS4CQ

Alex Skrindo – Jumbo [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/v4Za061pQac
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/jumbo

Jim Yosef – Eclipse [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/1WP_YLn1D1c
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/eclispe

Jim Yosef – Firefly [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/x_OwcYTNbHs
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/jyfirefly

RetroVision – Campfire [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/geOGWGe0aB8
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/CampfireID

Inukshuk – Happy Accidents [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Watch: https://youtu.be/R63M51SZAnw
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/happyacc

Comments

Write a comment

*